关于产品

product_search

 

Download

连接器


MHF_Micro_RF_Coaxial_Connectors射频连接器,线缆组件和开关
MHF® 小型射频同轴线连接器应用于连接天线到无线电设备,以此来测试无线天线, 同时在尽可能小的空间最大化性能。i-Fit® 这项专利的过程相当于在规模上-的可靠性, 并且 VSWR 性能持续可达 15 GHz。线缆的选择从 0.48 mm 到 2.0 mm OD,对接板高度从 0.8 mm 到 3 mm 之间。I-PEX提供适合您空间的解决方案。使用新专利工艺的MHF® 7,可实现45ghz, I-PEX是5G应用技术的领导者。新的“ZenShield®”技术使MHF® 7SNOVASTACK® 35-HDN能够在关键的5G系统中提供优越的EMI抑制。该系列连接器是Wi-Fi, 4G LTE, 5G mmWave 和 sub-6 GHz, Bluetooth, GPS, WiGig, M2M, IoT, SigFox, WiSUN, NB-IoT 和 LoRa applications.的理想解决方案。无论是在生产中还是在进行测试时,I-PEX都可提供广泛应用的射频解决方案。

了解更多

 

CABLINE_Micro-Coaxial_Connectors极细同轴线连接器
CABLINE® 极细同轴线能处理高速率数据传输例如USB4, Thunderbolt 3, eDP HBR3, PCIe Gen 3/4 等。该系列连接器支持高功率传送,并提供带有 360 度全屏蔽构造的款式(ZenShield®)。该系列连接器是连接显示、摄像机模块、存储设备和其他应用的理想解决方案。

了解更多

 

NOVASTACK_Board-to-Board_Connectors_0板对板(FPC)连接器
NOVASTACK® 板对板 FPC 连接器提供电力 pin 为 0.4 mm 和 0.35 mm pitch 的选项, 高度可视化嵌合。该系列连接器通过360度EMC屏蔽(ZenShield®)提供高速率传输,是 USB 3.2,Thunderbolt3 和 eDP HBR3 应用的理想解决方案。此外,NOVASTACK®连接器能够传输高达15ghz的高速射频信号。

了解更多

 

FPC_FFC_ConnectorsFPC/FFC连接器
EVAFLEX® FPC/FFC 连接器具有自动锁扣功能,可实现一步现嵌合FPC/FFC,比传统FPC/FFC连接器更坚固耐用。EVAFLEX®连接器有360度EMC屏蔽(ZenShield®)选项,支持高数据速率传输以及高达125℃的高温应用。这些连接器的独特的锁扣特性使其易于操作,高速传输和高温的选择使其适合于汽车应用。

MINIFLEX® FPC/FFC 连接器,俗称 ZIF 或 LIF,提供低成本选择,pin pitch 范围从 0.5 mm 小至 0.175 mm(世界范围内较小尺寸之一)。连接器高度范围从坚固的 2.5 mm 低至 0.55 mm(业内较低高度之一)。该连接器提供特有的带FPC凹槽口设计的机械锁扣款式 , 非常适用于需要更大FPC保持力和加强FPC保持力的小Pin数应用。这些连接器有一个机械锁扣选项与FPC凹槽口解锁功能。他们是对FPC保持力要求较高和需要加强FPC保持力的小pin数应用的理想选择。

了解更多

 

I_O_ConnectorsInput/Output (I/O) 连接器
IX-UC 系列 USB Type-C 插座提供快速充电能力,产品结构上无正反差异,和数据率高达10 Gbps (USB 3.2规范)。可在提供并定制各种尺寸、配置、材料和性能特性,适用范围广泛。

MINIDOCK™板对板 Docking 连接器为便携式医疗和工业设备提供坚固,安全,可靠的 docking 解决方案。这些高pin数I/O连接器以压铸塑胶主体和大型锥形定位销为特点,确保可靠嵌合达5,000次。MINIDOCK™ 连接器包括水平和垂直嵌合选项,pin 数从80到240,3级信号,电力和接地pin序。

了解更多

 

Power_Connectors_Terminal电源连接器 & 电源端子
ISH®产品是高耐热/抗振动的线对板连接器系列。可提供水平,垂直,线对线和混合(与电源终端)款式。内嵌弹片的母座端子提供了优越的接触可靠性。

ISFIT® 是一款独特设计的无焊剂顺应针端子,包括一个与内部弹片结构的4点接触结构,提供较低插拔力,并减少对PCB通孔的损坏。该端子具有良好的接触可靠性和精确的中心位置对准,有助于减少装配操作员的工作量,并改善检测过程。

了解更多

 

 

特色技术


 

RF_Coaxial_Cable_Crimp_Technology射频同轴线铆合技术
i-Fit®无焊料端子技术消除了焊料的可变性,从而提高了电气性能的可可复性和精准度。此外,使用这种技术,组装制造商可以很容易地终止连接器公座和电缆。这样简单的操作对保持天线的电气特性是非常重要的。

 

EMC_Shield_ZenShield高性能EMC屏蔽设计
ZenShield®是I-PEX系列连接器的品牌名称,具有高性能EMC屏蔽设计。360度EMC屏蔽,防止电磁噪声从板安装部分的信号终端辐射出来。连接器本身提供了显著的EMI缓解。ZenShield®通过允许连接器靠近敏感的子系统,如发射/接收天线,为板设计人员提供了更大的灵活性,这些子系统在高性能无线通信系统中很常见。I-PEX ZenShield®系列连接器提供了许多EMC屏蔽连接器,以满足各种应用和设计条件。

高性能EMC屏蔽设计连接器

About Products

product_search

 

Download

Connectors:


MHF_Micro_RF_Coaxial_ConnectorsMicro RF Coaxial Connectors, Cable Assemblies and Switches
MHF® Micro RF Coaxial Connectors are used to connect antennas to radios while maximizing performance within minimal space. The patented i-Fit® process equals reliability at scale and consistent VSWR performance up to 15 GHz. With cable options ranging from 0.48 mm to 2.0 mm OD and mated board heights between 0.8 mm and 3 mm, I-PEX offers solutions to fit your space. Using a new proprietary process that allows MHF® 7 to achieve 45 GHz, I-PEX exemplifies technology leadership for 5G applications. New "ZenShield®" technology enables MHF® 7S and NOVASTACK® 35-HDN to provide superior EMI suppression in critical 5G systems. These connectors are ideal for Wi-Fi, 4G LTE, 5G mmWave and sub-6 GHz, Bluetooth, GPS, WiGig, M2M, IoT, SigFox, WiSUN, NB-IoT and LoRa applications. Whether in production or while performing testing, I-PEX has an RF solution for a wide array of applications.

Learn more

 

CABLINE_Micro-Coaxial_ConnectorsMicro-Coaxial Connectors
CABLINE® Micro-Coaxial Cable Connectors are capable of handling high data rates such as USB4, Thunderbolt 3, eDP HBR3, PCIe Gen 3/4 and more. They support power delivery and have the option of high-performance EMC shielding (ZenShield®) option. The cables can be bundled to make it easy to route them through narrow spaces and hinges. These connectors are ideal for connecting displays, camera modules, storage devices and other applications.

Learn more

 

NOVASTACK_Board-to-Board_Connectors_0Board-to-Board (FPC) Connectors
NOVASTACK® Board-to-Board FPC Connectors are available in a 0.4 mm and 0.35 mm pitch with options for power pins and high visibility mating. The connectors, suitable for high-data-rate transmission uses high-performance EMC shielding (ZenShield®), making them ideal for USB4, Thunderbolt 3 and eDP HBR3 applications. In addition, NOVASTACK® connectors are capable of transmitting high-speed RF signals up to 15 GHz.

Learn more

 

FPC_FFC_ConnectorsFPC/FFC Connectors
EVAFLEX® FFC/FPC Connectors have an auto-locking feature that can mate FFC/FPC with one action. EVAFLEX® connectors have high-performance EMC shielding (ZenShield®) option as well as high temperature applications up to 125°C. The unique locking feature on these connectors makes them operator friendly and the high-speed transmission and high-temperature option makes them suitable for automotive applications.

MINIFLEX® FPC/FFC Connectors, commonly referred to as ZIFs or LIFs, offer a variety of pin counts and pitch ranges from 0.5 mm down to one of the world’s smallest at 0.175 mm. Connector height profiles range from a robust 2.5 mm down to one of the industry’s lowest at just 0.55 mm. These connectors have an additional mechanical lock option with FPC cut out lock feature.

Learn more

 

I_O_ConnectorsI/O (Input/Output) Connectors
IX-UC Series USB Type-C Receptacles deliver quick-charge capabilities, the ease of a reversible mating face, and data rates up to 10 Gbps per USB 3.2 specification. They are available and customizable in a range of sizes, configurations, materials and performance characteristics for broad application suitability.

MINIDOCK™ Board-to-Board Docking Input/Output (I/O) Connectors provide a rugged, secure and reliable docking solution for portable medical and industrial devices. These high-pin-count I/O connectors feature diecast housings and large tapered guide pins to insure reliable mating up to 5,000 mating cycles. MINIDOCK™ connector options include vertical and horizontal mating, pin counts ranging from 80 to 240, and 3-level pin sequencing for signal, power and ground.

Learn more

 

Power_Connectors_TerminalPower Connectors and Terminals
ISH® is a high heat/vibration resistant wire-to-board connector series. Horizontal, vertical, wire-to-wire and hybrid (with power terminals) types are available. Female terminals with the embedded spring provide superior contact reliability.

ISFIT® is a solderless press-fit terminal with a unique design that includes a 4-point contact with an internal spring structure that provides low mating force and eliminates damage to the through-hole on the PCB. This terminal has excellent contact reliability with accurate center position alignment which helps reduce the workload of assembly operators, as well as improving the inspection process.

Learn more

 

 

Featured Technologies:


 

RF_Coaxial_Cable_Crimp_TechnologyRF Coaxial Cable Crimp Technology
The i-Fit® solderless terminating technology removes the variability of solder thereby increasing the repeatability and precision of electrical performance. Also, using this technology, assembly manufacturers can easily terminate connector plugs and cables. It is very important for the antenna that such simple process and the electrical characteristics are maintained.

 

EMC_Shield_ZenShieldHigh-Performance EMC Shielding Design
ZenShield® is the brand name for I-PEX connector series with high-performance EMC shielding design. The 360-degree EMC shielding prevents electromagnetic noise radiation from the board mounting part of the signal terminals. The connector itself provides significant mitigation of EMI. ZenShield® gives board designers more flexibility for designing the board by allowing the connectors to be placed in close proximity to sensitive subsystems, such as transmit/receive antennas, that are commonly found in high-performance wireless communication systems. The I-PEX ZenShield® connector series offers a number of EMC shielding connectors to meet various applications and design conditions.

Check High-Performance EMC Shielding Connector Series