隱私保護

Privacy policy

最後更新:2019年8月20日 

作為業務活動的一部分,第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司將獲取個人資料(如下定義),其中也包括流覽本公司網站www.i-pex.com的使用者個人資料。本《個人資訊保護政策》(以下稱為《本政策》),將向所有相關個人(以下稱為“用戶”),就第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司如何對個人資訊進行收集和利用、相關個人如何負責對其使用實施監察進行說明。 

本隱私政策規定及告知用戶,如有必要,當用戶使用以下URL: www.i-pex.com(以下稱為“本網站”)時,第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司將如何使用並保護使用者所提供的資訊。第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司以遵守立法機構、監察機構、司法以及技術法規的更新和發展為前提,隨時有可能對本隱私政策的內容進行修訂和補充,請特別留意。實施修訂時,我們將會在本政策的徵文開頭部分標注更新日期。修訂後的版本將在用戶流覽本網站的同時開始適用。因此,敬請用戶定期查閱本隱私政策和Cookie免責聲明,在發現有修訂版時確認其內容。 

 

個人資料 

原則上,使用者可以在不披露個人資訊的情況下流覽第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司的網站。但實際上,用戶有義務同意與第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司共用個人資訊。如不同意,將有可能無法享受部分您希望獲取的資訊與服務。因此,第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司可能要求使用者輸入姓名、電子信箱位址、電話號碼、單位名稱以及職務(以下稱為“使用者個人資訊”)。提供該資訊,則表示使用者明確同意第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司以所填表格中所示用途為目的,對資訊進行處理。第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司依據2016年4月14日歐洲議會通過的通用資料保護條例(General Data Protection Regulation),對用戶進行如下通知。

 

1.1. 管理者的詳細資訊 

第一精工股份有限公司是本公司從本網站上收集到的個人資料的管理者。 
本公司所在地: 

第一精工股份有限公司 
(日本)〒612-8024 京都市伏見區桃山町根來12-4 
董事長 
TAKAHARU TSUCHIYAMA (土山隆治) 
privacy@i-pex.com 

 

1.2. 資料處理目的 

1.2.1. 交易時的初期處理 

第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司可能會對使用者資訊進行處理,以提供使用者訂購的資訊或服務,以及/或者同意您所提供的第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司用於對外銷售業務(newsletter、Cookies等)的申請。 

1.2.2. 日誌檔 

當戶使用本公司服務時,本公司可能會收集從用戶流覽器中發送來的資訊(“日誌資料”)。上述日誌資料可能會包含使用者電腦的IP(互聯網協議)位址、流覽器類型、流覽器的版本、使用者所流覽的本服務的頁面、流覽頁面所用的時間和日期以及其他統計資訊。 

1.2.3. Cookies及按兩下Cookies 

Cookies檔中只有少量資料,可能包含匿名的唯一識別碼。Cookies從網站被發送至用戶的流覽器,並儲存於使用者電腦硬碟中。本公司將Cookies用於資訊收集。用戶可以將流覽器設置為拒絕所有的Cookies。但拒絕接受Cookies,將可能導致無法使用本公司的部分服務。 

1.2.4. 協力廠商服務 

另外,本公司為了增加服務的功能,可能會使用類似於Google Analytics那樣的收集、管理和分析資訊的協力廠商服務。協力廠商服務的供應商對於如何使用這些資訊設定了他們各自的隱私政策。 

 

1.3. 關於資訊接收人 

僅有第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司可訪問使用者在本網站表格中所輸入的個人資料。除第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司外,這些個人資料將不對任何形式的協力廠商個人或組織以商業用途進行披露。

 

1.4. 保存期限 

第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司對使用者資料的保存期限,將按照使用者所提交資料的方式進行不同的處理。收集表格時明確規定了各種不同處理方式所對應的保存期限。 

 

1.5. 使用者對個人資料的權利 

使用者對自己的個人資料擁有以下權利。用戶可以通過將信件寄往《管理者的詳細資訊》一節中所記載的位址來行使這些權利。 

1.5.1. 使用者訪問個人資料的權利 

使用者有權訪問自己所提交的個人資訊。但是,為了符合安全及隱私的有關要求, 第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司在處理所獲得的個人資料時,可能需要使用者在遞交申請後提交身份證明。需要提交的具體資料為有效身份證的掃描件 (如果本公司的專用試算表中有如此要求的話)或已簽名的身份證影本(如果被要求以書面形式的話),敬請瞭解。請注意,第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司在必要的情況下有權對明顯不正當的請求(無論次數、無論是否具有反復性或組織性)提出異議。用戶通過書面請求行使訪問權時,請向《1.1. 管理者的詳細資訊》一節中所記載的位址提出申請。  

1.5.2. 使用者修改,刪除個人資料的權利 

依據相關法律, 用戶有權要求修改、更新、阻斷或刪除與自身情況不符、不正確、錯誤、不完整或不再使用的資料(第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司不承擔保存使用者個人資料的法律義務)。 另外,用戶可以制定有關處理自身死亡後的個人資料的一般準則和細則。必要時,死者的繼承人可以要求做出必要的更新。 用戶通過書面請求為自己或死亡親屬行使權利或實施修正時,請向《1.1. 管理者的詳細資訊》一節中所記載的位址提出。  

1.5.3. 對個人資料的處理提出異議的權利 

此權利僅限於如下所示的兩種情況之一方可行使。
基於正當理由行使此權力時,或者 
當權力的行使是以阻止將所收集的資料用於行銷用途為目的時。 
用戶通過書面請求行使權利時,請向《1.1. 管理者的詳細資訊》一節中所記載的位址提出申請。  

1.5.4. 回復期限  

第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司對於用戶的訪問、修改或異議以及使用者要求的其他資訊,將盡可能在收到完整申請資料後的一個月法定期間內給予答覆。如果發現填寫專案有遺漏,將判斷為記載內容不完整,視為申請資料尚未完成。因此法定的開始期限將延期,直到使用者將申請資料修改完整為止。 

 

1.6. 關於使用者個人資料的安全性 

第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司對使用者提供的個人資料的重要性和所負責任有著充分的認識,並採取一切措施致力於安全保管、轉送及處理使用者資料。第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司將致力於用戶的資料保護,確保其機密性,防止使用者的個人資料在通信中受到歪曲、損害、破壞以及未經授權披露給協力廠商。第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司採取實體、電子以及組織上的安全措置,以防止個人資料遭到丟失、誤用、未經授權的訪問或傳播、篡改或破壞。第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司實施保護措施,以保護個人資料的安全轉送。雖然我們竭盡全力保護使用者的個人資料,但由於個人資料的傳送過程中存在不可避免的風險, 第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司無法承諾對資料的保護絕無意外發生。我們將所有的個人資料均視為機密資訊,給予訪問的僅限於因完成工作需要而使用這些個人資料的第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司的員工、互聯網服務提供者及代理。訪問使用者個人資訊的全體人員均承擔有保密義務,違反該義務者將受到紀律處分及/或其他處罰 。 

 

1.7. 關於兒童保護 

本公司不向不滿16歲的兒童提供服務。本公司不收集不滿13歲的兒童個人資料。如果用戶作為家長或監護人,發現孩子向本公司提供了個人資訊,請通過privacy@i-pex.com聯繫我們,本公司將採取對策,從本公司伺服器中刪除此類資訊。 

 

1.8. 關於向獲得授權的互聯網服務提供者及歐盟外的第三國轉送使用者個人資料 

第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司使用授權的互聯網服務提供者的服務,以順利收集和處理使用者提供的資料。該互聯網服務提供者有可能地處歐盟之外,並對通過本網站上的各種表格(使用者可行使權利的,由第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司提供和運營的“運算與自由”這一表格除外)收集的個人資料進行處理。 
一直以來,第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司保證由保密措施嚴密的互聯網服務提供者處理個人資料,並對個人資料的使用及保護嚴格保密,尤其是一直致力於確保向第三國轉送資料有法律依據。因此,在其他公司必須同時遵守契約條款和隱私護盾的情況下,本公司的某個互聯網服務提供者還須遵守2016年CNIL通過的企業內部規定(或《約束性企業準則》)。 

 

1.9. 關於向監管部門投訴 

當用戶認為第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司違反了基於使用者個人資訊的義務時,使用者可以向自身所居住國家的主管部門提出申訴或請求。如果不同意主管部門的處理決定,用戶有權向監管部門提出上訴。另外,用戶有權對該處理的負責人向法院提出上訴;對因違反使用者個人資料處理規定或未盡到歐盟有關個人資料保護規定的義務而造成的損失,用戶還有權向第一精工股份有限公司及其下屬公司索要賠償金。 

 

1.10. 關於文檔的更新 

本公司將隨時更新本公司的隱私政策。我們通過在此網頁公佈最新的隱私政策,向用戶通知變更事項。建議用戶通過本網頁來確認是否發生變更。本隱私政策的變更一經在本網頁公佈後即付諸實施。

Privacy Policy

Privacy policy

Last updated: August 20, 2019 

As part of our professional activity, Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates are collecting Personal Data (as defined below), which also includes the Personal Data of people visiting our website www.i-pex.com. This "Personal Information Protection Policy" (the "Policy") is to inform all individuals concerned, hereinafter referred to as "You" or "Your / Your," how Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates collects and uses such Personal Data and how it is the personal responsibility of the individual concerned to monitor that use. 

This privacy policy sets and informs you of how Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates uses and protects any information that you provide, if necessary, when using the following URL: www.i-pex.com (hereinafter referred to as the "Site"). Please note that this privacy policy is likely to be amended or supplemented at any time by Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates, particularly to comply with any legislative developments, regulatory, judicial or technological. In such cases, the date of the update will be clearly identified at the top of this Policy. These amendments engage the user as soon as visit the Site. It is therefore appropriate that the User regularly consult this privacy policy and the cookie disclaimer to be aware of any amendments. 

 

PERSONAL DATA 

In general, it is possible to visit the Dai-ichi Seiko Co. Site and its affiliates without disclosing any personal information. In any event, you are obliged to agree to share personal information with  Daiichi Seiko Co.and its affiliates. However, in the case of refusal, you may be unable to get certain information or services that you have requested. 
As such, Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates may be required to ask you to enter your name, email address, phone number, company and function (referred hereafter as your "Personal Information"). By providing this information, you expressly agree that they are treated by Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates, for the purposes indicated on every collection form. In accordance with the General Regulation on Data Protection (General Data Protection Regulation) adopted by the European Parliament 14 April 2016 Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates will inform you of the following: 
 

1.1. Identity of the controller 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co., Ltd. is the data controller for Personal Data we collect via this website. 
Our address is: 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co., Ltd. 
12-4 Negoro Momoyama-cho,Fushimi-ku, 612-8024, JAPAN 
President 
TAKAHARU TSUCHIYAMA  
privacy@i-pex.com 
 

1.2. Aims of treatment 

1.2.1. Initial treatment to the proposed service 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates are likely to treat your Personal Information in order to provide the information or services you ordered and/or consent you have provided us with a request from Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates for outgoing treatment of a sale (newsletter, cookies, etc.) 

1.2.2. Log files 

We may also collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our Service ( "Log Data"). This log data can include information such as the IP (Internet Protocol) address of your computer, browser type, browser version, the pages of the Service you visit, the time and date of the time spent on these pages and other statistics. 

1.2.3. Cookies and double-click cookies 

Cookies are files with a small amount of data, which can include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on the hard drive of your computer. We use "cookies" to collect information. You can set your browser to refuse all cookies. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain parts of our Service. 

1.2.4. Third-party services 

Furthermore, we can use third-party services such as Google Analytics that collect, monitor and analyze such information in order to increase the functionality of our Service. These third-party service suppliers have their own privacy policies dealing with how they use the information. 
 

1.3. Recipients 

Only Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates will have access to the Personal Data you are asked to enter on the forms of this website. This Personal Data, whether in individual or collective forms, is never disclosed to third parties other than the subsidiaries of Dai-ichi Seiko Group Co. and its affiliates for the purpose of commercial use. 
 

1.4. Shelf life 

The shelf life of your data kept by Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates depends on the treatment for which you have submitted them. This is clearly stipulated on the forms collection for each treatment. 

 

1.5. Your rights to your personal data 

You have the following rights regarding your Personal Data. You can exercise these rights by writing to the address mentioned in the section titled " 1.1. Identity of the controller." 

1.5.1. Rights of access to your personal data 

You have the right to access the Personal Information you submitted. However, due to the requirement of security and privacy in the processing of personal data that falls to Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates, you are informed that your request will be subject to submitting proof of your identity, in particular by producing a scan of your valid ID (if requested by our dedicated electronic form) or a signed photocopy of your identity (if requested in writing). Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates inform you that it will be entitled, if necessary, to challenge grossly unfair requests (by the number of requests, repetitive or systematic). If you want to exercise your right of access through a written request, address the section mentioned in paragraph "1.1. Identity of the controller." 

1.5.2. Right of rectification, erasure of your personal data 

Under this law, the law entitles you to request correction, updating, blocking or deletion (there is no legal obligation for Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates to keep your personal data) of data about you that may be appropriate, inaccurate, erroneous, incomplete or obsolete. Also, you can set general guidelines and specifics concerning the fate of personal data after your death. If necessary, the heirs of a deceased person may request to make necessary updates. If you want to exercise your right or correction through a written request, on your own behalf or on behalf of any of your deceased relatives, address the section mentioned in paragraph "1.1. Identity of the controller." 

1.5.3. Right of opposition to the processing of personal data 

The exercise of this right is only possible in one of two situations: When the exercise of this right is based on legitimate reasons; or when the exercise of that right is intended to preclude the data collected is used for marketing purposes. If you want to exercise your right to object by means of a written request, address the section mentioned in in paragraph "1.1. Identity of the controller." 

1.5.4. Response times 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates is committed to responding to your request for access, rectification or opposition, or additional information requested within the statutory period not exceeding one (1) month from the receipt of a complete application. Incomplete applications will be considered as incomplete, justified by proof of missing elements and will postpone the beginning of the legal deadline for the reception of the missing elements. 
 

1.6. Security of your personal data 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates is well aware of the importance and responsibility that represent the Personal Data you provide to us and uses all the means to secure the storage, transfer and processing applied to the data. Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates work to protect and secure the Personal Data you have chosen to communicate to ensure confidentiality and prevent it from being distorted, damaged, destroyed or disclosed to unauthorized parties. Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates took physical, electronic and organizational safeguards to prevent loss, misuse, unauthorized access or dissemination, alteration or destruction of such Personal Data. Protective measures were taking by Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates to safeguard the Personal Data during transfer. However, despite the efforts of Dai-ichi Seiko Co.a nd its affiliates to protect your Personal Data, Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates cannot guarantee the infallibility of this protection because of unavoidable risks that may occur during the transmission of Personal Data. All Personal Data is considered confidential and its access is limited to employees, providers and agents Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates who require the data as part of the execution of their mission. All persons having access to your Personal Data are held by confidentiality obligations and may be subject to disciplinary action and/or other penalties if they do not meet these obligations. 
 

1.7. Child protection 

Our service is not intended for persons under 16 years of age who are identified as children. We do not knowingly collect personal data from children under 13 years of age. If you are a parent or guardian and you discover that your child/children have provided us with personal information, please contact us privacy@i-pex.com, and we will take steps to remove such information from our servers. 
 

1.8. Authorized providers and transfer of your personal data to a third country of the European Union 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates reports that it uses its authorized providers to facilitate the collection and processing of data you have provided us. These providers may be located outside the EU and reporting of data collected through the various forms on the Site (except the form where you can exercise your rights Computing and Liberties that is offered and operated by Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates). 

Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates have previously assured the implementation by adequately safeguarding providers and holding strict conditions of confidentiality, use and data protection. In particular, vigilance was focused on the existence of a legal basis to do any data transfer to a third country. As such, one of our suppliers is subject to the internal rules of business (or "Binding Corporate Rules") which were approved by the CNIL in 2016 when others obey not only to Contractual Clauses types but also to Privacy Shield. 
 

1.9. Complaints to the supervisory authority 

If you believe that Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates does not respect its obligations under your Personal Information, you can send a complaint or a request to the competent authority of your country of residence. 
If you do not agree with the decision given to you by the competent authority, you have the right to lodge an appeal against the decision of the Supervisory Authority. You also have the right to appeal to the courts against the Treatment of Head and also the right to obtain damages from Dai-ichi Seiko Co. and its affiliates born of a violation in the processing of your Personal Data or non-compliance with our obligations to European regulations on the protection of Personal Data. 
 

1.10. Document updates 

We will update our privacy policy from time to time. We will inform you of any changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on this page. We advise you to check this Privacy Policy to be informed of any changes. Changes to this privacy policy are put into practice as soon as they are published to this page.